New England Investment and Retirement Group.

 

Founded by Nick Giacoumakis in 1995, NEIRG helps clients with investment management, personal wealth management and financial planning, and business preparation for exit/succession planning. Our goal is to help our clients grow, maximize and enhance the value encompassing all aspects of their business and personal finances.

Our Advisors

Nick Giacoumakis, CEPA,
President and Founder

nick@neirg.com

Brian Pirri, CFP®,
Partner, Principal

bpirri@neirg.com

Glenn DiBenedetto, CPA,
Director of Tax Planning

glenn@neirg.com

Julie C. Colucci,
Associate Advisor

jcolucci@neirg.com

John Ham, CFA®,
Associate Advisor

jham@neirg.com

Tom Kennedy, CFA®,
Head Trader, Portfolio Analyst

tkennedy@neirg.com

Our Client Service Team

Our client service team members collaborate with our advisors to ensure that our clients receive concierge-level support.

Michelle Guarino,
Client Service Representative

mguarino@neirg.com

Michelle joined NEIRG in January 2017. She is responsible for a variety of client service functions, including RMD requests, money movement and transfers. Michelle works with our advisory team to develop financial planning strategies for our clients. Prior to joining the firm, she was a Sales Associate at BNY Mellon Wealth Management.

Katie Frechette,
Client Service Representative

kfrechette@neirg.com

Katie joined NEIRG in June of 2017. She works with our clients and service team to ensure that we deliver the highest level of care and follow-up. Katie is an integral partner to our advisor team. Previously, Katie served as a Client Relationship Manager for a private wealth management firm in NH, and as a licensed banker at Citizen’s Bank.

Andrew DiNuccio,
Client Service Representative

adinuccio@neirg.com

Andrew joined NEIRG in March 2018. He brings strong analytical and comprehension skills to his role, along with a drive to accomplish tasks that support client service. He has a true passion for research related to the financial industry combined with a strong interest in the markets.

Betsey Meader,
Administrative Assistant

bmeader@neirg.com

Betsey joined NEIRG in October 2016 as an Administrative Assistant. Her responsibilities include general administrative support, office management, and scheduling coordination. She brings with her 20+ years of administrative experience in private equity and technology firms.

Our Operations Team

The professionals on our operations team lead our efforts to provide thought leadership and analysis for our clients.

Robert M. Cowles,
Chief Compliance Officer

rcowles@neirg.com

Tamie Maffeo,
Marketing Director

tmaffeo@neirg.com

Eileen Valliere,
Accountant, HR Director

evalliere@neirg.com