New England Investment & Retirement Group

 

Founded by Nick Giacoumakis in 1995, NEIRG helps clients with investment management, personal wealth management and financial planning, and business preparation for exit/succession planning. Our goal is to help our clients grow, maximize and enhance the value encompassing all aspects of their business and personal finances.

Our Advisors

Nick Giacoumakis, IAR, CEPA, CVGA
President and Founder

nick@neirg.com

Brian Pirri, CFP®
Principal and Wealth Advisor

bpirri@neirg.com

Glenn DiBenedetto, CPA, CGMA, CVGA
Director of Tax Planning

glenn@neirg.com

Robert Morris, CFP®, CPA
Wealth Advisor

rmorris@neirg.com

Julie Colucci, CFP®

Wealth Advisor

jcolucci@neirg.com

John Foley, CFP®
Wealth Advisor

jfoley@neirg.com

John Ham, CFA
Wealth Advisor

jham@neirg.com

Our Client Service Team

Our client service team members collaborate with our advisors to ensure that our clients receive concierge-level support.

Michelle Guarino
ParaPlanner

mguarino@neirg.com

Natalie Rubel
Client Service Representative

nrubel@neirg.com

Meghan Mendiola
Client Service Representative

mmendiola@neirg.com

Our Operations Team

The professionals on our operations team lead our efforts to provide thought leadership and analysis for our clients.

Chris Wilde, CFA
Chief Operating Officer

cwilde@neirg.com

Robert M. Cowles
Chief Compliance Officer

rcowles@neirg.com

Eileen Valliere, CPA
Accountant, HR Director

evalliere@neirg.com

Tamie Maffeo
Marketing Director

tmaffeo@neirg.com

Theo Kalantzakos
Trading & Research

theo@neirg.com

Corinna Gagnon

Office Manager

cgagnon@neirg.com

Strategic Partners

In our quest to continually improve the quality of the investment advisory services that we bring to our clients New England Investment and Retirement Group recently has entered into a strategic alliance with DiMeo Schneider & Associates, Inc. (DSA). This alliance has enabled us to dramatically expand our research and analysis capabilities in addition to our already existing investment committee process. DSA is based in Chicago, IL and was founded in 1995. DSA currently has approximately 70 employees and provides a comprehensive research and due diligence team of 30 individuals which includes 22 CFA charter holders. This strategic relationship greatly enhances all aspects of New England Investment and Retirement Group’s investment resources in all areas of portfolio management. We are confident that our clients will be pleased with the increased services as well as commentary, informational videos and educational content from DSA’s staff that is posted to our website on a regular basis. This information will complement our suite of wealth management and investment advisory services.