New England Investment and Retirement Group.

 

Founded by Nick Giacoumakis in 1995, NEIRG helps clients with investment management, personal wealth management and financial planning, and business preparation for exit/succession planning. Our goal is to help our clients grow, maximize and enhance the value encompassing all aspects of their business and personal finances.

Our Advisors

Nick Giacoumakis, CEPA,
President and Founder

nick@neirg.com

Brian Pirri, CFP®,
Principal

bpirri@neirg.com

Glenn DiBenedetto, CPA,
Director of Tax Planning

glenn@neirg.com

Julie C. Colucci,
Associate Advisor

jcolucci@neirg.com

John Ham, CFA®,
Associate Advisor

jham@neirg.com

Tom Kennedy, CFA®,
Head Trader, Portfolio Analyst

tkennedy@neirg.com

Our Client Service Team

Our client service team members collaborate with our advisors to ensure that our clients receive concierge-level support.

Michelle Guarino,
Client Service Representative

mguarino@neirg.com

Katie Frechette,
Client Service Representative

kfrechette@neirg.com

Andrew DiNuccio,
Client Service Representative

adinuccio@neirg.com

Betsey Meader,
Administrative Assistant

bmeader@neirg.com

Our Operations Team

The professionals on our operations team lead our efforts to provide thought leadership and analysis for our clients.

Robert M. Cowles,
Chief Compliance Officer

rcowles@neirg.com

Mark E. Dorn,
Principal

mdorn@neirg.com

Eileen Valliere, CPA,
Accountant, HR Director

evalliere@neirg.com

Tamie Maffeo,
Marketing Director

tmaffeo@neirg.com

Kelly Shultis,
Business Development

kshultis@neirg.com

Theo Kalantzakos,
Business Development, Operations

theo@neirg.com